Cricket-Test Series England v South Africa line-ups

Published on: Thursday, 27 July 2017 //

July 27 (Gracenote) - Line-ups for the third Test between England and South Africa on Thursday in London, England England won toss and decided to bat England: James Anderson, Moeen Ali, Alastair Cook, Stuart Broad, Tom Westley, Jonny Bairstow, Toby Roland-Jones, Keaton Jennings, Joe Root (capt), Dawid Malan, Ben Stokes South Africa: Temba Bavuma, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis (capt), Hashim Amla, Chris Morris, Morne Morkel, Vernon Phi

0 comments for "Cricket-Test Series England v South Africa line-ups"

Leave Reply

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive



RSS Feed!
RSS Feed!
RSS Feed!