India in Ireland 2018 Scoreboard

Published on: Friday, 29 June 2018 //

Jun 29 (OPTA) - Scoreboard at close of play of 2nd twenty20 between Ireland and India on Friday at Dublin, Ireland India win by 143 runs India 1st innings Lokesh Rahul c&b Kevin O'Brien 70 Virat Kohli c George Dockrell b Peter Chase 9 Suresh Raina c George Dockrell b Kevin O'Brien 69 Rohit Sharma c Paul Stirling b Kevin O'Brien 0 Manish Pandey Not Out 21 Hardik Pandya Not Out 32

0 comments for "India in Ireland 2018 Scoreboard"

Leave Reply

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive



RSS Feed!
RSS Feed!
RSS Feed!